unknown.

“I want to build skyscrapers on your back and go cloud watching in your blue eyes. I want to see our fingers perfectly interlock and I want to learn how beautiful you look when you’ve just woken up. I want to speak with you every day about absolutely nothing. I want to read the hieroglyphs that the freckles on your cheek so delicately spell out. God I just want you. I want to draw constellations on the back of your hand and paint masterpieces on your forehead. I want to somehow morph into your soul and become part of you so that I’ll never have to live a day without you.”
— Unknown.

   
 

Добавить комментарий

