infinities 

“Somewhere there is a universe in which we never leave. Something about stardust and physics. A moment caught in a snow globe on a carousel. Falling like we’re in love and spinning like faraway planets.Here. There. Somewhere.
You break my heart all over again. I scatter like wildflower seeds. And the ocean draws back at my touch. The fish with it. The seashells stay. Again and again. The air grows too light for lungs heavy with missing. 

But also,

Here. There. Somewhere.
I’m running like the wind can’t catch me. When we’re chasing down ice cream trucks, sunsets, and curfew. We never stop. The night glitters, I’m laughing, you’ve already forgotten the lyrics to my favorite song. You pick me a dandelion. Again and again. I make the same wish.” 

    
    
   

Добавить комментарий

